Skip to product information
1 of 8

Houseum Records

HSM010 Double vinyl compilation - Feral Fever

HSM010 Double vinyl compilation - Feral Fever

Regular price €21,90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €21,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Listen on our Website

We are celebrating our 4 years anniversary with Houseum Records, so what better way than to gather together 12 artists we particularly like around a compilation rich in diversity? This double vinyl invites you to explore different horizons thanks to the multiple facets proposed. We let you discover this unexpected project full of surprises.

A1 Gavinco - Here We Go

A2 Subjoi - All You Need

A3 Toolate Groove - Brighter St8 of Mind

B1 Oden & Fatzo - Divin Into Infinity

B2 Ricky Razu - Bianco

B3 B From E - Still Smokin

C1 Mr. Sosa - Cyan Glaze

C2 Vitess - Forza

C3 Aiden Francis - Alocasia

D1 Marc Brauner - Key To The City

D2 Andrey Djackonda - A Feeling I Want To Stay

D3 Holo - Rouge

View full details